HD head crash

Discussion in 'backup, imaging & disk mgmt' started by FluxGFX, Mar 26, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. FluxGFX

    FluxGFX Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2003
    Posts:
    667
    Location:
    Ottawa/Canada
    Well guess it was bound to happen after 3years... basicly no shutdown :D oh well thx god I had a backup from Decembre 28th :)

    YAY ! ( norton ghost I LUV U )
     
  2. Smokey

    Smokey Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2002
    Posts:
    1,513
    Location:
    Annie's Pub
    And still a lot of people are thinking making a full backup is not necessary. ;)

    Ciao,

    Smokey

    Attachment removed, please read http://www.wilderssecurity.com/showthread.php?t=19950
     
  3. FluxGFX

    FluxGFX Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2003
    Posts:
    667
    Location:
    Ottawa/Canada
    And worst part is that is less painfull to have a backup :)
     
  4. FluxGFX

    FluxGFX Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2003
    Posts:
    667
    Location:
    Ottawa/Canada
    *sigh*

    CPU went smoky... frig...

    Oh well gave me the chance to change it for an Athlon Barthon 3200+ ;)
     
Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.