Google Error

Discussion in 'other software & services' started by Meriadoc, Nov 7, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Meriadoc

    Meriadoc Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2006
    Posts:
    2,642
    Location:
    Cymru
    I've got this 'Google Error' a few times tonite - anyone seen this before?
     

    Attached Files:

  2. Tommy

    Tommy Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2002
    Posts:
    1,169
    Location:
    Buenos Aires - Munic
    never sean that, never heard about it o_O
     
  3. Longboard

    Longboard Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2004
    Posts:
    3,187
    Location:
    Sydney, Australia
    lol
    caught you at last. :D
     
  4. Meriadoc

    Meriadoc Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2006
    Posts:
    2,642
    Location:
    Cymru
    :D lol
    Yup busted
     
  5. iceni60

    iceni60 ( ^o^)

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2004
    Posts:
    5,116
    i've had it while using TOR, or something which looks very similar anyway. i had it eariler today, or last night.
     
  6. King FN Kong

    King FN Kong Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2006
    Posts:
    134
    if you copy part of the error message and google it... :D yes people have experienced that.

    i got busted some time ago too.
     
  7. dog

    dog Guest

    If you're using TOR .... it's a semi-regular occurance .... (in 10 mins or less; once you switch curcuits) it should be fine. ;)
     
  8. Meriadoc

    Meriadoc Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2006
    Posts:
    2,642
    Location:
    Cymru
    Thanks...Tor, strange I've never seen that before though after all this time. It was happening maybe twice in a row then back to normal and hasnt happend since.
    @King FN Kong, yes googled for it as well.
    'google is your friend' but it wasn't that nite:)
     
Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.