Geswall + Avira 9

Discussion in 'other anti-malware software' started by R3XNebular, Apr 1, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. R3XNebular

    R3XNebular Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2008
    Posts:
    58
    I have added geswall with avira 9 however there is no start up icon for geswall free, what's the best way of configuring so that I can sandboxie my firefox and if I download a potentially harmful file kind of sandbox it too. Vista 64bit
     
  2. R3XNebular

    R3XNebular Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2008
    Posts:
    58
    I also have no context that says run as isolated application
     
  3. Kees1958

    Kees1958 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2006
    Posts:
    5,857
    Could be the difference between free and pro. The icon should also appear in the free version, usually as first icon (I have the PRO version running with Avira at the moment)
     
Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.