Firefox

Discussion in 'SpywareBlaster & Other Forum' started by Bullet1954, Nov 21, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Bullet1954

    Bullet1954 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2010
    Posts:
    2
    I have no problems with spyware, all is protected with explorer etc but firefox, everytime i check 230 pieces of spyware are not protected, i select all and protect, next time i look the same 230 are again not protected, any help please
    Thanks
     
  2. Firebytes

    Firebytes Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 29, 2007
    Posts:
    903
    See if this thread helps you, be sure to read all eight posts.

    Also, if you have Spybot Search and Destroy's installed and have its protections enabled as well, that can sometimes conflict with SpywareBlaster's protections.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.