We had our supplier update our current licence from 100 to 120 users. After recieving the new licence and succesfully uploading it to the server i noticed that in the licence mail the username and password had changed. This was not supposed to have happened. After contacting the supplier i was informed that this was a mistake.. the new licence would be disabled and i'd get my current licence expanded within 24 to 48 hours. When i try to replace the current 120 licence with the old 100 licence it uploads it succesfully but the server keeps using the 120 user license.... With the license being disabled soon, i will i lose my ability to update my clients? Note: i have not changed the update username and password on the server so it's still pulling updates from the ESET servers with the old 100 license login information.