ESS first realtime action for me :)

Discussion in 'ESET Smart Security v3 Beta Forum' started by Netherlands, Apr 6, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Netherlands

    Netherlands Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2005
    Posts:
    159
    Last edited: Apr 6, 2007
  2. JeremyWW

    JeremyWW Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2005
    Posts:
    237
    Re: ESS first realtime action :)

    I don't get that with that site. Something else happening on your machine in the background...??
     
  3. Netherlands

    Netherlands Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2005
    Posts:
    159
  4. rothko

    rothko Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2005
    Posts:
    579
    Location:
    UK
    phew, nice one NOD32!
     
  5. PnP

    PnP Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2003
    Posts:
    194
    Location:
    Italy
    I have noticed also that asus site have this.. good work eset.. :)
     
  6. MNKid

    MNKid Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2007
    Posts:
    17
    Re: ESS first realtime action :)

    Same here. The site loads without any warning on my machine using ESS Beta. I use Firefox, if that makes any difference. Perhaps Kaspersky let them know.

    MNKid
     
  7. veri

    veri Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2006
    Posts:
    138
    Re: ESS first realtime action :)

    Nothing from ESS for me with either FF2 or IE7; can anyone confirm that the site is still compromised, or has it been fixed?
     
  8. VikingStorm

    VikingStorm Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2003
    Posts:
    387
    Re: ESS first realtime action :)

    It's fixed.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.