Eset smart security v5

Discussion in 'ESET NOD32 Antivirus/Smart Security Beta' started by The PIT, May 8, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. The PIT

    The PIT Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2008
    Posts:
    185
    any support yet for Jumbo Frames yeto_O
     
  2. The PIT

    The PIT Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2008
    Posts:
    185
    Re: Eset smart security v5 Jumbo Frames

    Bump up again
     
  3. Marcos

    Marcos Eset Staff Account

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2002
    Posts:
    14,411
    Re: Eset smart security v5 Jumbo Frames

    Are there any such problems with v5?
     
  4. The PIT

    The PIT Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2008
    Posts:
    185
    Dunno that's why I'm asking whether jumbo frame support has been enabled or not.

    If it's like version four you have reset the tcp/ip stack to re-enable jumbo frame support when you remove it.
     
  5. dmaasland

    dmaasland Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2010
    Posts:
    468
    Jumbo frames work fine for me with V5.
     
  6. The PIT

    The PIT Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2008
    Posts:
    185
    Mmm may try it then to check it out. Thanks for answering.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.