Eset smart security v5

Discussion in 'ESET NOD32 Antivirus/Smart Security Beta' started by The PIT, May 8, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. The PIT

    The PIT Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2008
    Posts:
    185
    any support yet for Jumbo Frames yeto_O
     
  2. The PIT

    The PIT Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2008
    Posts:
    185
    Re: Eset smart security v5 Jumbo Frames

    Bump up again
     
  3. Marcos

    Marcos Eset Staff Account

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2002
    Posts:
    14,374
    Re: Eset smart security v5 Jumbo Frames

    Are there any such problems with v5?
     
  4. The PIT

    The PIT Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2008
    Posts:
    185
    Dunno that's why I'm asking whether jumbo frame support has been enabled or not.

    If it's like version four you have reset the tcp/ip stack to re-enable jumbo frame support when you remove it.
     
  5. dmaasland

    dmaasland Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2010
    Posts:
    468
    Jumbo frames work fine for me with V5.
     
  6. The PIT

    The PIT Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2008
    Posts:
    185
    Mmm may try it then to check it out. Thanks for answering.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.