Error H300 (prevx)

Discussion in 'Prevx Releases' started by Fad, Oct 31, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Fad

    Fad Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2009
    Posts:
    378
    Location:
    England
    I`m getting this error pop-up box:

    Error: H300: This PC cannot be re-activated unless it is reinstated using your MyPrevx console



    I have been into my console and cannot see how to achieve this.
     
  2. PrevxHelp

    PrevxHelp Former Prevx Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2008
    Posts:
    8,242
    Location:
    USA/UK
    Can you please send me a PM with your license key and the hostname of the PC you need reactivating? I'll take a look from there!

    Thanks :)
     
  3. Fad

    Fad Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2009
    Posts:
    378
    Location:
    England
    I haven`t even tried to re-activate it..this just started appearing for no apparent reason.

    I can`t even detach the old pc, or the old license - so I have no idea what`s going on.

    PM sent... :thumb:
     
  4. molhopicante

    molhopicante Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2008
    Posts:
    112
    I have the same error.

    When i try reativate, give me this message:

    Error: (CRH006) Cannot reinstate this system on this license as the license is full, you must either upgrade the license or reduce the number of systems in use.
     
  5. PrevxHelp

    PrevxHelp Former Prevx Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2008
    Posts:
    8,242
    Location:
    USA/UK
    If you could please send me a PM with your license key, I'll get it reset directly :)

    Thanks!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.