Error:22A

Discussion in 'SpywareBlaster & Other Forum' started by AAQQ101, Jul 29, 2018.

  1. AAQQ101

    AAQQ101 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2018
    Posts:
    3
    Location:
    CANADA
    Hello;
    Reinstalled Win. 10 & now I get a message "Error:22A" when I register Spyware Blaster.

    Help please?

    Thanks :)
     
  2. AAQQ101

    AAQQ101 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2018
    Posts:
    3
    Location:
    CANADA
    Hello;
    Reinstalled Win. 10 & now I get a message "Error:22A" when I register Spyware Blaster.

    Help please?

    Thanks :)
     
  3. javacool

    javacool BrightFort Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2002
    Posts:
    4,018
    Hi,

    If you are still encountering this error, could you please send me a PM (private message) via these forums (with the email address you used to purchase) so I can take a look?

    Thanks!
     
  4. AAQQ101

    AAQQ101 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2018
    Posts:
    3
    Location:
    CANADA
    How would I send a PM?
     
  5. Krusty

    Krusty Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2012
    Posts:
    6,221
    Location:
    Among the gum trees
    You need to have posted a certain number of times before you can send PM's, but I'm not sure how many posts that takes.
     
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.