DSA and Comodo question

Discussion in 'other anti-malware software' started by acr1965, Jul 28, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. acr1965

    acr1965 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2006
    Posts:
    4,954
    I am running Comodo firewall and considering using DSA. I am also behind a hardware router/firewall. My question is what should be disabled in Comodo if I also am running DSA?

    Thanks
     
  2. Espresso

    Espresso Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2006
    Posts:
    975
    Comodo. :D
     
    Last edited: Jul 29, 2007
Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.