DSA and Comodo question

Discussion in 'other anti-malware software' started by acr1965, Jul 28, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. acr1965

    acr1965 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2006
    Posts:
    4,962
    I am running Comodo firewall and considering using DSA. I am also behind a hardware router/firewall. My question is what should be disabled in Comodo if I also am running DSA?

    Thanks
     
  2. Espresso

    Espresso Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2006
    Posts:
    976
    Comodo. :D
     
    Last edited: Jul 29, 2007
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.