System Backup constantly annoys me with the message that the backup location has not been selected. Also when I configure System Backup to only backup my C: drive it insists on rebooting to complete the backup, why isn't hot prossing used here? I don't want to use System Backup 10 at all. I only really care about using Drive Backup Pro 10. Is there a way to permanently disable System Backup 10 and all it's flashy red status messages?