Départ Rapide avec Acronis True Image

Discussion in 'Acronis True Image Product Line' started by Blackjack 101, Apr 18, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Blackjack 101

    Blackjack 101 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2009
    Posts:
    1
    Acronis True Image 2009 en PDF 150 pages de lecture, c'est assez pour nous faire abandonner l'achat.La première priorité de ce logiciel est de protéger notre système d'exploitation. Alors pourquoi il n'y aurait pas un Quit Start pour nous aider à l'utiliser dès le départ? Je fais l'essaie présentement, je me suis fait un disque de démarage et créer une image de mon disque dur, je ne sais oas s'il y a autre chose à faire. Maintenant s'il m'arrive un problème, je place le Cd de démarrage je clic sur F11 et avec ça je suis supposé d'être capable d'aller chercher l'image que j'ai créer sur un autre disque dur?
    J'aimerais pouvoir acheter & utilisé immédiatement mais avoué que ce n'est pas évident. Merci pour votre aide.
     
  2. Eagle Creek

    Eagle Creek Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2004
    Posts:
    734
    Location:
    The Netherlands
    Hi Blackjack,

    Wilders Security is an English forum. Please wright your posts in English, or use a translator like Google Translate. Thanks.
     
  3. babac

    babac Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2006
    Posts:
    372
    Location:
    Montr?al,Qc.Ca
    Hello,
    Most people on this forum won't be able to answer your issue if it's not written in English.However ,contrary to what you have been told here ,you do not really have to ask your questions in English if you can't.But you have to understand that you will not receive as many answers as one would normally expect, had it been written in English.

    Et pour en revenir à votre question , ce que vous avez créé est tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour restaurer votre système en cas de défaillance de Windows.
    Si votre backup a été créé sur un autre disque dur , vous devez utiliser le cd de démarrage pour restaurer votre image.

    La fonction F11 est à utiliser seulement si votre image a été créée sur votre disque principal ,en créant une ''zone de sécurité''.
     
  4. jmk94903

    jmk94903 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2004
    Posts:
    3,329
    Location:
    San Rafael, CA
    Bien fait!

    But as I've run out of French, you might also remind him to boot from the Rescue CD and confirm that he can see all his hard drives and validate one or two of his backup images. Unless he is willing to actually do a restore, that's as close as you can come to confirming that the backup will restore.
     
  5. babac

    babac Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2006
    Posts:
    372
    Location:
    Montr?al,Qc.Ca
    Hi jmk,
    If Blackjack 101 ever comes back, I shall provide him with whatever explanation he may need.
    I don't want to waiste my time with detailed explanations if he doesn't show any more interest.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.