I Am using version 9.0 3 questions: 1.After making the image ( now called 'backup'I guess?): is the image after creating also automaticly checked on possible errors/corrupting files ( Like it can be done manually at tools/check archive) I my opinion is this very important and I like to know if I have to do this manually everytime after creating, or maybe then I do this in fact twice? 2.After manually checking the archive I get message : 'The operation was succesfully completed'. I suppose this means that there are no errors, but because I noticed this is a default message for more situations , it is not clear enough to me? 3. I noticed that when I made a image ('backup') and after that using 'recovery', the original date and time of all files and folders are all overwritten with the current date and time (??!) This is with photo's and video's not nice. Can this be avoid or is this a bug?