data base 3022?

Discussion in 'SpywareBlaster & Other Forum' started by iceni60, Jul 24, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. iceni60

    iceni60 ( ^o^)

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2004
    Posts:
    5,116
    im sure i saw an update for spywareblaster, but i still have 3022 in the data base after updating. i think ive had this problem since i last reinstalled os(6-7weeks)with the last version too. i uninstalled the last version before installing the new,but kept the spywareblaster folder with the system snapshot in. is there any way i could update manually(save as target) then swap the new with the old. sorry if there has been no update, i thought there had been. :D
     
  2. iceni60

    iceni60 ( ^o^)

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2004
    Posts:
    5,116
    i found the manual updates, :rolleyes: sorry
    3089 in data base now :cool:
     
    Last edited: Jul 24, 2004
  3. iceni60

    iceni60 ( ^o^)

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2004
    Posts:
    5,116
    is 3089 the right amount for data protection? i just manually updated again to check. its made me think abit after seeing others who have manually updated. thank you :)
     
  4. LowWaterMark

    LowWaterMark Administrator

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2002
    Posts:
    17,874
    Location:
    New England
    Yes, as of the present time, 3089 is current.
     
  5. iceni60

    iceni60 ( ^o^)

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2004
    Posts:
    5,116
    thank you, i know i can safely manually update now :D
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.