I realize that SB does not have to REMAIN in memory. Once I enable all protection I can close SB and the protections remain enabled. So far so good. But I am confused as to how long the protection lasts. Does it survive a reboot? If I turn off the computer, is protection still enabled when I turn it back on, or do I have to run SB again?