** Comodo site down? **

Discussion in 'other firewalls' started by TECHWG, Feb 27, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. TECHWG

    TECHWG Guest

    Is it my connection or is Comodo's website down? it does not seem to connect
     
  2. CJsDad

    CJsDad Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2006
    Posts:
    618
    Worked for me.
     
  3. TECHWG

    TECHWG Guest

    ok thanks, i guess i am overdue for a nice norton reghost of my system anyways, Thanks
     
  4. Pedro

    Pedro Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2006
    Posts:
    3,502
    :D
    But i did have some problems two days ago. It was slow. Now it's fine.
     
  5. jadinolf

    jadinolf Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2006
    Posts:
    790
    Location:
    Southern California
    Works here.
     
  6. twl845

    twl845 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2005
    Posts:
    4,186
    Location:
    USA
    I just checked the site for you at 1:56 New York time and it's good to go. :)
     
Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.