** Comodo site down? **

Discussion in 'other firewalls' started by TECHWG, Feb 27, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. TECHWG

    TECHWG Guest

    Is it my connection or is Comodo's website down? it does not seem to connect
     
  2. CJsDad

    CJsDad Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2006
    Posts:
    618
    Worked for me.
     
  3. TECHWG

    TECHWG Guest

    ok thanks, i guess i am overdue for a nice norton reghost of my system anyways, Thanks
     
  4. Pedro

    Pedro Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2006
    Posts:
    3,502
    :D
    But i did have some problems two days ago. It was slow. Now it's fine.
     
  5. jadinolf

    jadinolf Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2006
    Posts:
    480
    Location:
    Ojai, CA
    Works here.
     
  6. twl845

    twl845 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2005
    Posts:
    4,186
    Location:
    USA
    I just checked the site for you at 1:56 New York time and it's good to go. :)
     
Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.