Comodo Kill Switch...

Discussion in 'other firewalls' started by hayc59, Jul 28, 2016.

  1. hayc59

    hayc59 Updates Team

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2008
    Posts:
    2,138
    Location:
    R.I.P. Roger(roddy32)
    is it needed to help with firewall?
     
  2. Nutty Kutchie

    Nutty Kutchie Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2015
    Posts:
    68
    Some may say. But you can use it to see what is running on your pc that doesn't belong or isn't trusted.
     
  3. hayc59

    hayc59 Updates Team

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2008
    Posts:
    2,138
    Location:
    R.I.P. Roger(roddy32)
    so it does use a lot of resources...
     
  4. Nutty Kutchie

    Nutty Kutchie Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2015
    Posts:
    68
    In this case hands on experience will give you a solid answer.
     
    Last edited: Jul 29, 2016
  5. The Red Moon

    The Red Moon Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 17, 2012
    Posts:
    3,872
    A cloud opinionated task manager would sum this program up for me.I find it odd and bizarre that comodo would allow a malware in just to show up in this killswitch app.
     
Loading...