When I clicked the X in the TDS window title bar a confirmation window was displayed asking me if I wanted to close all TDS child processes. When I clicked No I didn't expect TDS to quit, but it did. I thought this might be an option, so I looked through the Options and found a "Confirm Before Quit" option that was surprisingly disabled. When I disabled it and tried quitting, TDS just quit without any confirmation dialog. When I enabled it again and quit, TDS also quit without confirmation. TDS doesn't seem to pay any attention as to whether this option is enabled or disabled, and just quits without any sort of confirmation. Just tried quitting TDS with the menu option and a confirmation is given. So, my questions are: 1) Should a confirmation be given when the X is clicked ? 2) What was the initial confirmation I got asking whether I wanted to close all TDS child processes ? I don't get this any more.