chx error

Discussion in 'other firewalls' started by nicholas, Aug 23, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. nicholas

    nicholas Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2006
    Posts:
    2
    hi everyone

    I just install the chx version 3.0,and when i connect to the internet with a dial-up adapter ,the CHX management console is warning following

    any solution? :rolleyes: :rolleyes:
     

    Attached Files:

    • 1.png
      1.png
      File size:
      6.5 KB
      Views:
      107
  2. rdsu

    rdsu Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2003
    Posts:
    4,456
    Try to send an email to support at idrci dot net ;)
     
  3. nicholas

    nicholas Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2006
    Posts:
    2
    thank you
    already done
     
  4. rdsu

    rdsu Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2003
    Posts:
    4,456
    You are welcome ;)
     
  5. Arup

    Arup Guest

    I get that error as well.
     
  6. joter

    joter Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2005
    Posts:
    163
    Location:
    Greece
    the same is happenning to me

    Regards
    joter
     
Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.