chx error

Discussion in 'other firewalls' started by nicholas, Aug 23, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. nicholas

    nicholas Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2006
    Posts:
    2
    hi everyone

    I just install the chx version 3.0,and when i connect to the internet with a dial-up adapter ,the CHX management console is warning following

    any solution? :rolleyes: :rolleyes:
     

    Attached Files:

    • 1.png
      1.png
      File size:
      6.5 KB
      Views:
      108
  2. rdsu

    rdsu Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2003
    Posts:
    4,527
    Try to send an email to support at idrci dot net ;)
     
  3. nicholas

    nicholas Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2006
    Posts:
    2
    thank you
    already done
     
  4. rdsu

    rdsu Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2003
    Posts:
    4,527
    You are welcome ;)
     
  5. Arup

    Arup Guest

    I get that error as well.
     
  6. joter

    joter Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2005
    Posts:
    163
    Location:
    Greece
    the same is happenning to me

    Regards
    joter
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.