cannot register nod32,why?

Discussion in 'NOD32 version 2 Forum' started by version2008, Oct 28, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. version2008

    version2008 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2007
    Posts:
    1
    cannot register nod32,why?
     
  2. webyourbusiness

    webyourbusiness Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2004
    Posts:
    2,661
    Location:
    Throughout the USA and Canada
    order/register system is down for maintenance - I'll PM you
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.