cannot register nod32,why?

Discussion in 'NOD32 version 2 Forum' started by version2008, Oct 28, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. version2008

    version2008 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2007
    Posts:
    1
    cannot register nod32,why?
     
  2. webyourbusiness

    webyourbusiness Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2004
    Posts:
    2,640
    Location:
    Throughout the USA and Canada
    order/register system is down for maintenance - I'll PM you
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.