BlueCoat content filtering

Discussion in 'other firewalls' started by gagman, Oct 30, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. gagman

    gagman Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2006
    Posts:
    68
    Location:
    France
    Last edited: Oct 31, 2006
  2. cheater87

    cheater87 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2005
    Posts:
    3,161
    Location:
    Pennsylvania.
    im curious about this as well
     
  3. _CL

    _CL Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2006
    Posts:
    6
    Unless my memory is bad, Zone Alarm Internet Security Suite uses Blue Coat for their parental control.
     
  4. cheater87

    cheater87 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2005
    Posts:
    3,161
    Location:
    Pennsylvania.
    your post seemed to of expired
     
  5. gagman

    gagman Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2006
    Posts:
    68
    Location:
    France
    Maybe it wqas a bad copy/paste !
    I've edited the link, it works now.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.