Discussion in 'Acronis True Image Product Line' started by rcbmrb, May 17, 2007.
Can you delete, simply, an old backup then start over?
Sure you can. Where are you storing your backups? And what version and build number of True Image are you using?
using usb drive my book just went to dsl so need to change backup start over
oh forgot using latest TI
Just use windows explorer to delete it.
Thank you for choosing Acronis Disk Backup Software.
Please notice that the backup archive is a normal file and can be handled like any other file on the drive. Please also notice that if you set to create a new full backup with the same name, the old one will be overwritten automatically.
You can find the detailed instructions on how to use Acronis True Image 10.0 Home in the respective User's Guide.
Separate names with a comma.