AVAST Web Forum Is Down?

Discussion in 'other anti-virus software' started by gery, Jul 9, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. gery

    gery Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2008
    Posts:
    1,785
    I am trying to go there but it is showing an error message connection :eek:
     
  2. Cudni

    Cudni Global Moderator

    Joined:
    May 24, 2009
    Posts:
    6,956
    Location:
    Somethingshire
  3. gery

    gery Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2008
    Posts:
    1,785
    yap still unable to go there
     
  4. Cudni

    Cudni Global Moderator

    Joined:
    May 24, 2009
    Posts:
    6,956
    Location:
    Somethingshire
    flush dns from command line using ipconfig /flushdns and or maybe restart the router
     
  5. flyrfan111

    flyrfan111 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2004
    Posts:
    1,224
    It works fine here/now!
     
  6. gery

    gery Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2008
    Posts:
    1,785
    i restarted the laptop and is working now. There several sites i could not enter to
     
Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.