Auto Patcher for Windows

Discussion in 'other software & services' started by djg05, Feb 11, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. djg05

    djg05 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2005
    Posts:
    1,549
    Does anyone use auto patcher?

    I have tried using it on 2k sp4 and keep getting BSOS's. Change the paremeters each time but still the same. About 38% of the way into it, it goes down
     
    Last edited: Feb 11, 2007
  2. WSFuser

    WSFuser Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2004
    Posts:
    10,632
    i only used it for XP and its never given me a BSOD. have u tried posting in their forum?
     
  3. HAN

    HAN Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2005
    Posts:
    2,098
    Location:
    USA
    I've used the XP version 4 times in the last 2 weeks with no issues. (2 more to go for next week.) I agree that I'd post at the Auto Patcher forum for help and ideas...
     
  4. djg05

    djg05 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2005
    Posts:
    1,549
    Thanks for that. I'll have a look over there.
     
Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.