Auto Patcher for Windows

Discussion in 'other software & services' started by djg05, Feb 11, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. djg05

    djg05 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2005
    Posts:
    1,504
    Does anyone use auto patcher?

    I have tried using it on 2k sp4 and keep getting BSOS's. Change the paremeters each time but still the same. About 38% of the way into it, it goes down
     
    Last edited: Feb 11, 2007
  2. WSFuser

    WSFuser Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2004
    Posts:
    10,632
    i only used it for XP and its never given me a BSOD. have u tried posting in their forum?
     
  3. HAN

    HAN Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2005
    Posts:
    2,080
    Location:
    USA
    I've used the XP version 4 times in the last 2 weeks with no issues. (2 more to go for next week.) I agree that I'd post at the Auto Patcher forum for help and ideas...
     
  4. djg05

    djg05 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2005
    Posts:
    1,504
    Thanks for that. I'll have a look over there.
     
Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.