I backuped a 4G FAT32 image and want to retore to a 40G hardisk using NTFS. I read in the help file that after choosing restore destination I can change restore partition size and File system. But after I choose destination and click next, I only saw default option or menu option screen. the next screen is already the confirmation screen. What did I miss?