anyone having issues with avinashtech.com ?

Discussion in 'other security issues & news' started by acr1965, Aug 5, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. acr1965

    acr1965 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2006
    Posts:
    4,954
    I get this picture when I go to the above page-
     

    Attached Files:

    • av.jpg
      av.jpg
      File size:
      198 KB
      Views:
      7
  2. ruinebabine

    ruinebabine Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2007
    Posts:
    1,097
    Location:
    QC
    Strange, because I have no problem here to load avinashtech.com pages (with Opera & Proxomitron ON or OFF)!
     
  3. Boyfriend

    Boyfriend Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2010
    Posts:
    1,070
    Location:
    Pakistan
    I cannot access avinash site. I am regular visitor of his site. I visited his site few hours ago without any problem. Might be some problem with his server (infection, downtime, DDOS etc.)
     
  4. Cvette

    Cvette Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2010
    Posts:
    373
    Location:
    South Carolina, USA
    Working here :thumb:
     
  5. avinashiitd

    avinashiitd Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2010
    Posts:
    1
    Hi

    Its Avinash here from Avinashtech.com. We were testing some anti spam measures using a new service and it resulted in that error. Everything is fine now.
     
Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.