anyone having issues with avinashtech.com ?

Discussion in 'other security issues & news' started by acr1965, Aug 5, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. acr1965

    acr1965 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2006
    Posts:
    4,962
    I get this picture when I go to the above page-
     

    Attached Files:

    • av.jpg
      av.jpg
      File size:
      198 KB
      Views:
      9
  2. ruinebabine

    ruinebabine Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2007
    Posts:
    1,097
    Location:
    QC
    Strange, because I have no problem here to load avinashtech.com pages (with Opera & Proxomitron ON or OFF)!
     
  3. Boyfriend

    Boyfriend Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2010
    Posts:
    1,070
    Location:
    Pakistan
    I cannot access avinash site. I am regular visitor of his site. I visited his site few hours ago without any problem. Might be some problem with his server (infection, downtime, DDOS etc.)
     
  4. Cvette

    Cvette Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2010
    Posts:
    373
    Location:
    South Carolina, USA
    Working here :thumb:
     
  5. avinashiitd

    avinashiitd Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2010
    Posts:
    1
    Hi

    Its Avinash here from Avinashtech.com. We were testing some anti spam measures using a new service and it resulted in that error. Everything is fine now.
     
Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.