I am still hesitating over buying this product. A friend with the product (latest version), who does not trust the Windows back up and who always uses the CD, tells me that on the several times he's used restore that he has lost all his Adobe Product registration details. As the product is supposed to back up an image of the disk, I find this very odd. Looking around the forum I see the problem is not unknown. Why does this happen??