Acronis Workstation 9.1 Can not install

Discussion in 'Acronis True Image Product Line' started by vater PLC, Apr 3, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. vater PLC

    vater PLC Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2007
    Posts:
    3
    Acronis Workstation 9.1 Can not install I get a error, Windows cannot find #### File Go to Start and search For #### folder . Note, the tick tack toe # are Square boxs o_Oo_O Can some body help Thanks
     
  2. vater PLC

    vater PLC Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2007
    Posts:
    3
    What is This, a Error

    I install Acronis WorkStation 9.1 and got This,, Can some one Help me with This


    True%20Image.gif
     
  3. DwnNdrty

    DwnNdrty Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2007
    Posts:
    3,335
    Location:
    Florida - USA
    Re: What is This, a Error

    There have been a number of users reporting this error. Search the Forum to see what solutions, if any, they found.
     
  4. DwnNdrty

    DwnNdrty Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2007
    Posts:
    3,335
    Location:
    Florida - USA
    I replied to your other post about this problem. Search the forum for other reports of this error and, if any, the solution others found.
     
  5. Acronis Support

    Acronis Support Acronis Support Staff

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2004
    Posts:
    25,885
    Hello vater PLC,

    Thank you for choosing Acronis Remote Workstation Disk Backup Software.

    Please avoid creating multiple threads concerning the same problem. I have merged the two threads you created. You can find an answer to your question if you read this thread.

    Thank you.
    --
    Marat Setdikov
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.