Acronis True Image 9 OEM

Discussion in 'Acronis True Image Product Line' started by phasechange, Jul 13, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. phasechange

    phasechange Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2004
    Posts:
    359
    Location:
    Edinburgh
    Hi!

    I was looking at hard disks (going to buy one just for putting my ATI backups/securezone on) and I found this (LINK REMOVED) (Acronis True Image 9 OEM) for sale.

    It's a bargain price. Do I loose any functions? For example updates or the ability to upgrade?

    If this is legitimate and fully functioning then wooo hooo I'm ordering them both straight away.

    Thanks,
    Fairy
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 14, 2006
  2. phasechange

    phasechange Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2004
    Posts:
    359
    Location:
    Edinburgh
    *bumped to jump queue* Morning Acronis :)
     
  3. Acronis Support

    Acronis Support Acronis Support Staff

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2004
    Posts:
    25,885
    Hello fairyliquidizer,

    Thank you for your interest in Acronis True Image

    We don't recommend you to purchase Acronis products in this online store, because we don't have information if it is an authorized reseller. The link was removed to avoid confusion.

    Please visit Acronis online store in order to purchase the product http://www.acronis.com/enterprise/sales/online/ .

    Thank you.
    --
    Fedor Kurbatov
     
  4. jazz1266

    jazz1266 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2006
    Posts:
    1
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.