a user's request of LNS

Discussion in 'LnS English Forum' started by myownsky, Apr 23, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. myownsky

    myownsky Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2006
    Posts:
    18
    I wish the 'DLL Detection' will work effectively on the LNS 2.06 final edition if I use LNS on the OS of windows server 2003 family.

    thanks.
     
  2. Frederic

    Frederic LnS Developer

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2003
    Posts:
    4,354
    Location:
    France
  3. farmerlee

    farmerlee Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2006
    Posts:
    2,585
    Yeah the new driver from frederic worked great on my system running windows 2003 enterprise with sp2. No more bsods when dll filtering enabled. Hopefully it will work for you too.
     
  4. myownsky

    myownsky Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2006
    Posts:
    18

    Hi, how do you do.

    thanks for your replies.

    could you send me a drivers? my E-mail is: xxxx_h@hotmail.com (replace xxxx with milkins001)

    BEST REGARDS FOR YOU.

    ~ Modified e-mail address to reduce chance of automatic harvesting. In future, best to use our Private Messages feature to advise E-mail addresses to other members - Menorcaman ~
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 25, 2007
  5. myownsky

    myownsky Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2006
    Posts:
    18
    Dear Frederic,

    how do you do.

    I have sent a E-mail to you, and I'll appreciate you very much if you could send me a driver that can work good on windows server 2003 family.

    yours faithfully.
     
  6. farmerlee

    farmerlee Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2006
    Posts:
    2,585
    I have forwarded the email i recieved from frederic to you, it has the driver attached.
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 25, 2007
  7. myownsky

    myownsky Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2006
    Posts:
    18

    received your e-mail and thanks very much.

    and I have replaced the LNSFW1 instead of the old. then restart Pc, When I logon, two boxes were shown with details below, Is that all right?

    I click 'authorize' at that moment and now the pc is working fine.
     

    Attached Files:

    • 1.JPG
      1.JPG
      File size:
      20 KB
      Views:
      131
    • 2.JPG
      2.JPG
      File size:
      22.4 KB
      Views:
      129
    Last edited: Apr 25, 2007
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.