Spyware Blaster And Mozilla Firefox !!

Discussion in 'SpywareBlaster & Other Forum' started by steelersjourney, Mar 31, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. steelersjourney

    steelersjourney Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2008
    Posts:
    2
    Location:
    Chicago,Illinois
    Every Morning When I Load Up Spyware Blaster And Check For Updates It Shows Mozilla Firefox As Partially Enabled And 230 Items Have Protection Disabled .I Enable Everything But It Goes Back To That Again The Next Morning .Is There Anything That Can Be Done To Enable Everything Without That Happening Again ?
     
  2. G1111

    G1111 Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 11, 2005
    Posts:
    2,035
    Location:
    USA
    In Firefox under Tools, Clear Recent History do not have "site preferences" checked (that is leave it unchecked).
     
  3. Amsterplan

    Amsterplan Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2010
    Posts:
    2
    Thank you for the method to correct the issue,
    For those of us who do not know why or how this fixes the problem (or what the actual problem is to begin with), can you elaborate?
     
  4. Cudni

    Cudni Global Moderator

    Joined:
    May 24, 2009
    Posts:
    6,956
    Location:
    Somethingshire
  5. Amsterplan

    Amsterplan Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2010
    Posts:
    2
    Thanks!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.