I was giving RollbackRX 8.1 Pro a 15 day trial run and decided after the 15 days to uninstall it. I kept the recommended snapshot during uninstallation and then upon re-boot realized that somewhere in the process I lost over 40GB of HDD space. I sent in a support ticket and have yet to recieive ANY support over 24 hours later. I wish that I had browsed around in the Forums here more before I uninstalled, I would have reverted to the original snapshot instead. I feel like they should let you know that you will lose HDD space if you keep the current snapshot.