Problems contacting support

Discussion in 'SpywareBlaster & Other Forum' started by 0rinoco, Apr 2, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. 0rinoco

0rinoco Registered Member

I have an update subscription which currently has a problem with my clock settings. I have attempted to contact support, but my email address for Spywareblaster is being rejected as not recognized. I have had to register on here as a last-ditch attempt to overcome this problem.
    Any help appreciated.
    Thanks.

2. 0rinoco

Well, saying that there are 18 administrators on this site, I am not impressed by the lack of a response to my query. Fat lot of good it was subscribing to auto update.

3. Page42

Page42 Registered Member

Registering here won't be the worst thing you ever did. ;)
    And since this is the official support forum location, it may even have been a smart thing to do.
    So much for flattery, eh Orinoco?
    Did you check out these AutoUpdate Knowledgebase solutions to see if any pertained to your situation?

In addition, a support ticket system is available for users of SpywareBlaster AutoUpdate. Make sure you have provided your email address at the time of purchase/acquisition (if different from the email address on the support ticket).

After you submit a support ticket you will receive an autoresponse email acknowledging the receipt of your support inquiry. If you do not receive this automatic response, please see

Haven't Received Response.

Please allow at least 2 business days for a response from support.

Last edited: Apr 4, 2011
  4. 0rinoco

Thanks for the response, and apologies if I appear to be a little abrupt, but each time I boot, I receive the following pop-up:
    "Your system clock appears to have been set back. Please correct your system clock before trying to run this program again. If your clock is correct, please contact autoupdate support for instructions on correcting this error (report code 4409, 4503, 4476 )".