No Script - What is on your blacklist?

Discussion in 'privacy technology' started by mattdocs12345, Feb 11, 2015.

1. mattdocs12345

mattdocs12345 Registered Member

So I am new to the idea of blacklist on no script. Please copy and paste your blacklist.

2. marzametal

marzametal Registered Member

I've tried to use NoScript before, but never really pushed ahead with it long enough to get a proper understanding of how to use it on a daily basis without compromising web functionality and enjoyment (eg: I love the internet, but really... isn't too many restrictions, just too many...)

Might give it another shot.

3. MisterB

MisterB Registered Member

I use default deny and only allow a few sites on the whitelist with the rest of the internet on the blacklist. I grant temporary permissions as needed and only whitelist sites I use regularly that need scripting.