Help please! 1. Should each upgrade build be installed to the current TI drectory and should the new build number show in the exe. and Help? Or do you have to uninstall the old version first? My origional version was 763 (u) but upgrade 771 (s) still shows 763! 2. Do you have to delete and reinstall the Secure Zone and remake the Rescue disks following an upgrade in the same version?