Jimbob1989

Discussion in 'ten-forward' started by Jimbob1989, Oct 18, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Jimbob1989

Jimbob1989 Registered Member

This is kind of a hello world message. I go by the allias of Jimbob1989. I have just been banned from www.futuremark.com and fancied something new.

oh and I'm not a NEWBIE.

Jimbob

2. slammer_JvA

slammer_JvA Registered Member

Below sea-level. Safe and sound behind our dikes:
    Well, there has been 28 views so far and no one took the courtesy, so let me be the first then:

:) Welcome to Wilders, Jimbob1989 :)

Dunno why you got banned - and frankly I don't care-
    I admire your honesty; there's always a place for a second chance in life.

Hope you enjoy your visits, and though you're not a newbie, you might even learn in the process.
    There's a special section for introduction: You might wanna post overhere as well?
    See you around.

Regards,
    slammer

3. Jimbob1989

Here's my problem. I sometimes dont get on with moderator's. I just dont like it when moderator's think too highly of themselves and I occassionaly get banned for questioning why this is. And if I try to become a moderator myself, then I dont get given the chance.

Jimbob

4. Cochise

Cochise A missed friend

Oh deary deary me......with all due respect may I suggest you start your own Forum......problem solved......... :D

Cochise, :cool:

5. slammer_JvA

slammer_JvA Registered Member

Below sea-level. Safe and sound behind our dikes:

:D
    Oh dear,
    Let me clarify before any misunderstanding or havoc starts right away ;) ......Cochise is a very respected -yet ,like you, not always understood - member of this forum.
    Though it not always might look like it at first sight, he honestly is a very nice lad and means well! :D :D :D

cheers cochise :p

;)
    rgds,
    slam

6. Jimbob1989

Hey all,