IE6 and proxo?

Discussion in 'privacy technology' started by notageek, Nov 18, 2002.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. notageek

    notageek Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2002
    Posts:
    1,601
    Location:
    Ohio
    Does anyone know if there is any problems with Porxo working with IE6?

    What's the best set up for Proxo so I can play games at yahoo?
     
  2. Detox

    Detox Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2002
    Posts:
    8,507
    Location:
    Texas, USA
    no problems at all with outlook express and proxo; proxo only should affect IE.

    However, I use 5.5 so dunno anything about 6.0
     
  3. octogen

    octogen Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2002
    Posts:
    212
    I run IE6 with Proxo and experience no problems.

    To answer your second question, this may be a good start:

    http://www.computercops.biz/modules.php?name=Forums&file=index&c=14
     
  4. notageek

    notageek Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2002
    Posts:
    1,601
    Location:
    Ohio
    Thanks Octogen.
     
  5. octogen

    octogen Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2002
    Posts:
    212
    You're welcome! Good luck to you! ;)
     
  6. notageek

    notageek Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2002
    Posts:
    1,601
    Location:
    Ohio
    Thanks again octogen. I got yahoo games and proxo working together myself. I didn't get any ansers over at the other forum.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.