Get rid of shutdown confirmation window

Discussion in 'Returnil releases' started by Valder, Sep 13, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Valder
    Offline

    Valder Registered Member

    How to get rid of this confirmation window at shutdown time?

    All changes will be lost upon exit from Virtual Mode. If you want to continue shotdown press button Ok or Cancel to interrupt action.
  2. philby
    Offline

    philby Registered Member

  3. Valder
    Offline

    Valder Registered Member

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.