Any Better Alternatives Than RoboForm?

Discussion in 'other software & services' started by DasFox, Oct 21, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. DasFox

DasFox Registered Member

I'm a Tech, so for my business and clients I'm considering other alternatives to RoboForm.

As a Tech sure I understand the technology about all of this, just that I haven't used all the different apps and I'm just looking for some user feedback on what's been working for you and what you like, etc...

A company I work with has me use RoboForm, to say the least I'm not happy with it, it's quite buggy and I've submitted several bug reports over the past month, the good Geek and Tech that I am, but I've also dealt with SiberSystems personally over the phone and I must admit there is a big lack of competence with this company and many of their staff I don't like... :thumbd:

THANKS

P.S. Since posting this I've used RoboForm, KeePass, KeePassX, LastPass, Sticky Password, Kaspersky Password Manager

Last edited: Oct 24, 2010
  2. aladdin

aladdin Registered Member

3. DasFox

DasFox Registered Member

I'm asking form some information here, I can surf Google too and find everyone of them out there.

So next time you post please give some user input if you know any...

And the give away isn't even available, sheesh... o_O

4. aladdin

5. aladdin

Another good one is Password Depot.

http://www.password-depot.com/download.htm

I own all three:

1. Password Depot
    2. Sticky Password
    3. AIRoboform

Both Password Depot and Sticky Password can fill web pages and Windows programs as well. The new beta version 7 of AIRoboform can also fill Windows programs too.

6. m00nbl00d

m00nbl00d Registered Member

Well, I can tell you that I'm quite pleased with Keepass Password Safe.