Acronis True Image v9.0! This Is Of Beta Quality For Sure !!!

Discussion in 'Acronis True Image Product Line' started by Xion, Oct 10, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Xion

Xion Registered Member

I have read through all the threads and tested this softare on all builds. I am not trying to put anyone down, however, I am a graduate of MIT. There is most definitely a problem with this specific version 9.0. There are NO memory problems as one person mentioned. This software needs some serious issue addressing as many loyal paying customers are the victim of a at best alpha program releae. ~snipped unnecessary comment dog~ Your company took a perfectly working prior version and totally screwed it up to charge more money, and give nothing in return but a bad cosmetic result. Get with it Acronis and be loyal to your customers and face the truth, you made a very premature release. This is obvious as I am sure everyone is not using the same computer, however, the compalints are all very simiular in nature. You sure ran me and and I am sure thousands of others from trusting your products for some time.

Last edited by a moderator: Oct 10, 2005
  2. Acronis Support

Acronis Support Acronis Support Staff

Hello Xion,

Please accept our apologies for your inconvenience and our delayed responce.

In a couple of days we are releasing a new build of Acronis True Image 9.0, that should solve the problems of previous builds.

However if you'll experience any problems with our software, please contact our technical support team with the details and they will solve your problem as soon as possible.

Thank you.
    --
    Alexander Fedotov

3. bm2

bm2 Guest

LOL i agree whith you i pay 50$ to become a beta tester for acronis im back on version 8_and have licence for TI 9 and my last TI version going back to ghost 2003....

4. crofttk

crofttk Registered Member