![]() |
|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
I'm trying to order cosmetics from a site and it takes me to paypal but it doesn't have a Green Verified Paypal thing on the browser..does that mean this is a fake paypal? I know that a lot of customers are satisfied from that site and heard it's good but this is how it looks when I got there http://smg.photobucket.com/albums/v2...nt=paypal2.jpg so it takes me to this link to be exact
https://www.paypal.com/us/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_flow &SESSION=4MmcBOmZ1s3XH2zyUy4tDHnpGowIqemKNGrt-Wviz pfGsiISrbPx7IImRNm&dispatch=50a222a57771920b6a3d7b606239e4d529b525e0 b7e69bf0224adecfb0124e9b is this Paypal safe? I don't understand why it doesn't have a green thing on it as verified. |
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
can you check with IE, just to see what colour it shows there?
https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/websc...orsOne-outside
__________________
once we only had ideals, today they are the only things we are missing Microsoft MVP, 2006 - 2013/14 |
|
#3
|
|||
|
|||
|
Quote:
Last edited by sooflymami : July 1st, 2010 at 06:07 PM. |
|
#4
|
|||
|
|||
|
Quote:
|
|
#5
|
||||
|
||||
|
Removed Off Topic Post. Because sooflymami's issue is settled, thread is closed.
__________________
JR "You don't have to win every argument. Agree to disagree." Regina Brett |
| « Previous Thread | Next Thread » |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|