![]() |
|
#1
|
||||
|
||||
|
I just had a user join up with a link to spyslayDOTcom/anti-spyware.
As soon as you click the page, you get re-directed to a System Doctor download!! A well known rogue. BAD news! For those with SiteAdvisor reviewr status, please add your comments or mimic mine: http://www.siteadvisor.com/sites/spyslay.com/ Google search for 'spyslay' brings up most of the forums this guy is spamming: http://www.google.com/search?q=spysl...e7&rlz=1I7ADBS From one: Quote:
Admins need to add spyslayDOTcom to ban filters I've not done any research beyond a quick Google search, just spreading the word right now.
__________________
Calendar Of Updates Malware Advisor Blog HijackThis! Trusted Advisor Ultimate Countermeasures Page TeMerc Internet Countermeasures |
|
#2
|
|||||
|
|||||
|
Whois Info:
Quote:
Quote:
Quote:
Quote:
http://www.bluetack.co.uk/forums/ind...=0&#entry83425 Quote:
__________________
Calendar Of Updates Malware Advisor Blog HijackThis! Trusted Advisor Ultimate Countermeasures Page TeMerc Internet Countermeasures |
|
#3
|
||||
|
||||
|
Just great. Even more ROGUE garbage to muddy the waters with past offerings of this type. Don't they ever stop? Deceptions like these positioned on ANY websites should be immediately frozen.
Thank goodness the watchers keep close tabs on these farces.
__________________
★AX 64 Time MachineCurrent Version 1.1.0.996 ★
★Shadow Defender★|
Maxthon 4 | X Iron 17.0 | Chromium 19.0 | CometBird 11
¶Microsoft Windows 8 64bit (UEFI/GPT) Secure Boot¶
¶Linux Mint 14 MATE¶ |
| « Previous Thread | Next Thread » |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|