![]() |
|
#1
|
||||
|
||||
|
Are other people seeing this as an MS download site....i download manually......Beyond The Network America, Inc.
|
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
It seems no one is seeing this.........am i correct ?
|
|
#3
|
||||
|
||||
|
Quote:
Do you mean see this -> Quote:
How about a link? |
|
#4
|
|||
|
|||
|
If your question is " Can I trust it?" then read this : http://forums.phoenixlabs.org/showthread.php?t=9752
|
|
#5
|
||||
|
||||
|
Thanks Get
|
|
#6
|
||||
|
||||
|
This is interesting to me...does anyone have more to add....i see that they are a large provider http://www.renesys.com/products_serv...-customer_base
and maybe MS is simply using them as they use Level 3 and i believe Savvis .....if i block them i am unable to get manual updates..... |
|
#7
|
||||
|
||||
|
Ok......so no one reading this has seen those servers kick in when updating manually....am i correct ? I am wondering if few update manually....
|
| « Previous Thread | Next Thread » |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|