![]() |
|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
I saw this on ebay, and I searched for their site, and while looking at the site, I saw a comparison table. I want you guys to look at this...
http://www.madesafe.com/2004/UK/data...ison_Sheet.pdf or the site itself... http://www.madesafe.com/2004/UK/index.htm The chart makes itself look real good in comparison to like "AVG Nod32" HA! Anyways what do you guys think? |
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
Based on certain stuff I see in their website I would advise you to be cautious about purchasing this product. It uses Norman AV engine along with some dedicated AntiSpyware engine, and the interface is basically Norman with a yellow skin.
__________________
Last edited by Radu : Today, at 5:32 AM. Reason: Found new malicious code |
|
#3
|
||||
|
||||
|
they keep bragging on the sandbox protection, does sound like Norman.
__________________
The Only Safe Computer Is Unplugged ![]() MEMBER ASAP since 2004 Alliance of Security Analysis Professionals |
| « Previous Thread | Next Thread » |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|