![]() |
|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
i would like to report a site that should be look in to being white-listed -http://mumble.info- as we know there is no spyware or bad stuff on site if there is a reason the site is being block please let us no in the thread other wise please unblock it
Last edited by JRViejo : August 21st, 2012 at 07:41 PM. Reason: De-linked URL - JRViejo |
|
#2
|
|||
|
|||
|
Hello. The fastest way of getting a possible FP fixed is this way: http://kb.eset.com/esetkb/index?page=content&id=SOLN141
![]()
__________________
OpenDNS ESET Smart Security -A Heavy product is not the same as a Bloated product and vice versa- |
|
#3
|
|||
|
|||
|
Agree, had this happen today:
Code:
|
|
#4
|
|||
|
|||
|
Quote:
|
|
#5
|
|||
|
|||
|
i sent a email but wont hut for more people to
|
|
#6
|
|||
|
|||
|
I did as well with:
Domain whitelist -http://us.mumble.info/- In both the subject & body to the proper email address Last edited by JRViejo : August 22nd, 2012 at 01:05 AM. Reason: De-linked URL - JRViejo |
| « Previous Thread | Next Thread » |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|