![]() |
|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
Hi! When i visited this forum [xttp://kehai-fansub-forum.forumpro.fr/ i get pop ups telling the addresses were blocked (sorry they're in french) http://i46.tinypic.com/n563q0.jpg , http://i49.tinypic.com/39dw0.jpg .
I never had problems with the forum so i'm wondering is it a false positive. I know some websites with the cc domain are blocked but i don't understand what's happening. Last edited by Cudni : May 12th, 2012 at 08:58 AM. Reason: de-link |
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
submit it to Eset to check
http://kb.eset.com/esetkb/index?page=content&id=SOLN141
__________________
once we only had ideals, today they are the only things we are missing Microsoft MVP, 2006 - 2013/14 |
|
#3
|
|||
|
|||
|
Hi ezacessline
The best way to address a potential false positive detection(s) of a website(s) is to report to Eset : How do I submit a virus, website or potential false positive sample to ESET's lab?
__________________
Simplicity Last edited by Janus : May 12th, 2012 at 11:13 AM. Reason: ups beaten by a few crucial seconds :-)) |
|
#4
|
|||
|
|||
|
Thanks for the replies, i submitted the website to ESET
. |
| « Previous Thread | Next Thread » |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|