![]() |
|
#1
|
||||
|
||||
|
Today, when I go into my Yahoo groups I keep getting alerts saying that this address has been blocked: gui.grp.yahoofs.com 98.137.34.125. Is this a false positive, or maybe something else? I have Eset NOD32 Security Suite 5.0.94.0 installed. his just started today, so, I not sure why.
|
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
if it is still happening as browse any site then there might be malware. did you do the full scan just in case
__________________
once we only had ideals, today they are the only things we are missing Microsoft MVP, 2006 - 2013/14 |
|
#3
|
||||
|
||||
|
It just happens at that one site, and as I said, it just today, it started happening. Weird, I'd say. But I have done a scan and nothing. I've also did a SpyBot scan and that found nothing as well.
|
|
#4
|
||||
|
||||
|
could be false positive, see similar
www.wilderssecurity.com/showthread.php?t=317072 submit to eset http://kb.eset.com/esetkb/index?page=content&id=SOLN141
__________________
once we only had ideals, today they are the only things we are missing Microsoft MVP, 2006 - 2013/14 |
|
#5
|
||||
|
||||
|
Hello,
This detection will be removed in the next update.
__________________
Regards, tony_m ESET Knowledgebase: http://kb.eset.com ESET RSS: http://www.eset.com/rss/ ESET Threat Blog: http://blog.eset.com/ |
|
#6
|
||||
|
||||
|
Thanks! Yes, today, this is no longer an issue.
![]() |
| « Previous Thread | Next Thread » |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|