View Full Version : Here's a site to veg on
SexIsGood4U
April 16th, 2005, 09:42 PM
Goooood Morning all ;D
This is a great site to veg on:
www.newgrounds.com (http://www.newgrounds.com)
Forget polotical links..... it's all BULL**** ;D
edited to remove the ".au" at the end of your link - it is a redirect to some spammy "tonecity" site. Link seems fine with the .au removed - Detox
Primrose
April 16th, 2005, 11:33 PM
-{ Quote: "Goooood Morning all ;D
This is a great site to veg on:
www.newgrounds.com (http://www.newgrounds.com)
Forget polotical links..... it's all BULL**** ;D" }-
I like this one better ;)
Newgrounds is a website that hosts Macromedia Flash animations. It was created and is currently owned by Tom Fulp (right). It allows its users to submit their own Flash movies and games and view submissions from other users. The site now has over 700,000 members and over 55,000 submissions.
Newgrounds also allows users to rate and review other user's submissions. Submissions can be rated on a scale of 0 to 5 and are removed if their average rating falls below a certain level. This process of removal is known as blamming.
http://encyclopedia.lockergnome.com/s/b/Newgrounds
numa numa
http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/206373
;D
http://www.newgrounds.com/collections/numanuma.html
CartoonBoy
April 17th, 2005, 06:13 AM
Cool sites, Thanks guys ;D
SexIsGood4U
April 18th, 2005, 08:30 AM
Sorry about the .au at the end of the link guys and gals.... my mistake ;D
PRIMROSE..... STOP FOLLOWING ME..... ;D (only kidding, you seem to have your head screwed on better than mine... hehehehe)
Primrose, I think your more than a "Security Expert". Your part of the "Bib Brother" mafia watching over people and I have been assigned as part of your list..... don't worry about me. ;D
SexIsGood4U
April 29th, 2005, 11:25 PM
Hi guys & gals,
I don't know if Wilders Security will allow me to post this web address but here anyhow, (unless admin removes it) -
~edit....removed URL....Bubba~
** IMPORTANT **
This is not intended to encourage bad behaviour or habits.
Just remember it is only a game.
Enjoy ;D
Kindest Regards
Bubba
April 29th, 2005, 11:36 PM
-{ Quote: "I don't know if Wilders Security will allow me to post this web address but here anyhow, (unless admin removes it) " }-There are no Admin around....so on their behalf I have removed the URL....which may or may not return.
Paul Wilders
April 30th, 2005, 08:44 AM
-{ Quote: "...I have removed the URL....which may or may not return." }-
...and won't show up anymore.
regards,
paul
SexIsGood4U
June 26th, 2005, 07:41 AM
Fair enough guys and girls.
How about this one ;D
www.nearlygood.com (http://)
there is a lot of stuff to consume time here. Not all for the faint hearted. :o
Kindest Regards
SexIsGood4U
;)
gerardwil
June 26th, 2005, 07:52 AM
Sex..etc ;)
Your posted links are all blocked by my system 8)
SexIsGood4U
July 17th, 2005, 03:43 AM
-{ Quote: "Sex..etc ;)
Your posted links are all blocked by my system 8)" }-
Hi gerardwil, ;D
Sorry for getting back to you a month later. Try this, but remove the *
ww*w.*newgrounds.*co*m
AND
ww*w.*nearlygood.*co*m
Hope you can see them now..... enjoy wasting time (hehehe) ;D ;D
Kind Regards
;D ;D
I'll be back later with some more.... ;) :P
vBulletin® Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright ©2002 - 2012, Wilders Security Forums