squash
March 26th, 2005, 01:46 AM
http://www.google.com.au/search?hl=en&q=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.stickcricket.com%2Fforum%2Fviewtopic.php%3Ft%3D733&btnG=Google+Search&meta=
Don't worry it's a legit URL. When I visit it, it comes with some strange message.
-{ Quote: " We're sorry...
... but we can't process your request right now. A computer virus or spyware application is sending us automated requests, and it appears that your computer or network has been infected.
We'll restore your access as quickly as possible, so try again soon. In the meantime, you might want to run a virus checker or spyware remover to make sure that your computer is free of viruses and other spurious software.
We apologize for the inconvenience, and hope we'll see you again on Google. " }-
Visit the URL and tell me, if anyone gets the same message... ???
Don't worry it's a legit URL. When I visit it, it comes with some strange message.
-{ Quote: " We're sorry...
... but we can't process your request right now. A computer virus or spyware application is sending us automated requests, and it appears that your computer or network has been infected.
We'll restore your access as quickly as possible, so try again soon. In the meantime, you might want to run a virus checker or spyware remover to make sure that your computer is free of viruses and other spurious software.
We apologize for the inconvenience, and hope we'll see you again on Google. " }-
Visit the URL and tell me, if anyone gets the same message... ???