PDA

View Full Version : www.tallemu.com


JoeBlack40
April 6th, 2010, 06:23 AM
Could someone explain me please what that means?What happened with Firefox?

AvinashR
April 6th, 2010, 06:32 AM
There is a problem going with Tallemu website, i have also noticed that. I guess certificate problem is there...

stapp
April 6th, 2010, 06:52 AM
Tallemu have in the last few days changed their domain name to online-armor.com as Mike Nash felt it to be more appropriate.

That may be why in your screenshot under tech details it says the cert is only valid for online-armor.com.

ViVek
April 6th, 2010, 07:18 AM
no problems here

JoeBlack40
April 6th, 2010, 11:23 AM
Thank you guys.

AvinashR
April 6th, 2010, 11:27 AM
I guess the problem has been solved. And Mod's can close this thread.

gery
April 6th, 2010, 03:25 PM
i can no enter the site. Just tried it and i got the notification. What' s up with tallemu?::) ::) ::)

JoeBlack40
April 6th, 2010, 03:44 PM
Almost 12 hours later,the same thing.
Oh well,this link http://www.online-armor.com/downloads.php is working though...???

PRUHDG
April 6th, 2010, 03:54 PM
Had certification problem on that site with opera yesterday but today its fine.

ALookingInView
April 6th, 2010, 04:04 PM
-{ Quote: "Tallemu have in the last few days changed their domain name to online-armor.com as Mike Nash felt it to be more appropriate.

That may be why in your screenshot under tech details it says the cert is only valid for online-armor.com." }-
This.